Closing the Gap

Male Doctor


Board Members

  • Photo of Dr. Conti President Rev. Christopher Conti, MD
  • Photo of Dr. Toney Vice-President Rachel Toney, MD
  • Photo of Shantal Villalobos Secretary Shantal Villalobos, MD
  • Photo of Dr. Edwards Treasurer Anita Edwards, MD
  • Photo of Dr. Issac Immediate Past President Lisa Issac, MD
  • Photo of Dr. Madison Chairperson of Fundraising Committee Jan Madison, MD