Health Care, Community, Education.

Photo GalleryDonate Now

2015 Physician of the Year Gala

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Gateway's Annual Physician of the Year Scholarship Gala

It is with great pleasure that we honor our members, Christopher C. Allen, MD, FACC, FSCAI and Rhonda Moore Johnson, MD, MPH with our distinguished “Oswald J. Nickens, MD” Physicians of the Year Award. We will also continue the tradition of awarding scholarships to aspiring Medical Students based on merit, academic achievement and financial need.
This event is drawing members, health care professionals, families of teens... participating in the acclaimed Journey to Medicine program, and supporters of the mission of Gateway Medical Society’s mission to close the knowledge and education gap around healthcare for citizens of all ages. The event benefits the organization’s scholarship programs, supporting the advancement of minority student in healthcare and medical education and degree programs.

GMS on FacebookFollow GMS on Twitter